This Sunday the VMA's go down on MTV and Lil Wayne decided to give the world the much anticipated "The Carter 4 " album at midnight after the show. After all the rumors and allegations, we finally get an official source to confirm Dwayne’s tracklist off of his upcoming album. I’m very interested in that outro, Tech N9ne and T-Pain feature.








1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will (Feat. Drake)
7. How To Hate (Feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (Feat. Tech N9ne)
9. John (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (Feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (Feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (Feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)


16. I Like The View
17. Mirror
18. Two Shots


More From 1025 KISS FM