UPDATED January 19, 2019 2 p.m.:

President Trump has pushed back his address by one hour to 4 p.m. Eastern/3 p.m. Central. KFYO's live coverage will start at 3 p.m. on Saturday. You can click HERE to listen online.

--------------------------------

Original story: Friday afternoon, President Donald Trump took to Twitter to make an announcement about an address to the nation he will make from the White House.

The president said he will make a "major announcement concerning the humanitarian crisis on the southern border". The announcement from the White House will be Saturday, January 19, at 3pm Eastern/ 2pm Central Time.

ABC News Radio's live coverage of President Trump's address can be heard in Lubbock on News/Talk 95.1 and 790, KFYO and in Abilene on News/Talk 1470 KYYW.