After several delays, Future's new album, 'Honest,' finally has a release date.

The 12-track offering features several guest stars including Drake, Kanye West and Andre 3000.

The rapper recently explained to Elle that the lengthy recording process helped shape the album.

"The album that you gonna get when it comes out is not the album I was working on when I first started recording," the Epic Records signee shares. "It was another kind of album. It was more… I guess I was just expressing myself about everyday life and where I was at then -- just emotionally, personally... I got in a whole other mood when I went in the studio. I just started recording, recording, recording as much as possible. I just got in a great zone. I was able to capture the best moments. It helped me make a classic album. It’s just going to be very timeless."

Mike WiLL Made-It, 808 Mafia and Metro Boomin’ are producers featured on the effort.

The sophomore set, which serves as the follow-up to 2012's 'Pluto,' is slated for an April 22 release with pre-orders available now.

'Honest' Tracklist

1. 'Look Ahead'
2. 'T-Shirt'
3. 'Move That Dope' feat. Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
4. 'My Momma' feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. 'Honest'
6. 'I Won' featuring Kanye West
7. 'Never Satisfied' featuring Drake
8. 'I Be U'
9. 'Covered N Money'
10. 'Special' feat. Young Scooter
11. 'Benz Friendz (Whatchutola)' feat. Andre 3000
12. 'Blood, Sweat, Tears'

More From 1025 KISS FM